EWO Board Members

Thank you to each of the volunteer board members of Education at Work Ontario for their tireless advocacy for improving co-op opportunities for students and employers.

President | David Hall - Algonquin College

Past President | Griffith D’Souza - Ryerson University

President Elect | Ross Johnston - University of Waterloo

Treasurer | Matthew Rempel - Sheridan College

Secretary | Nicole Miller - University of Ottawa

CEWIL (formerly CAFCE) Regional Representative | Ross Johnston - University of Waterloo

Honourary Board Member | Kitty Runstedler - Conestoga College

Committee Chairs

Government Relations Co-Chairs | Kirk Patterson - University of Waterloo, Stefan Kerry - Ryerson University, Tim Stedman - Wilfrid Laurier University, Elaine Fenner - Seneca College and Michael Andich - George Brown College

Webmaster Chair | Craig Black - Conestoga College

Membership Co-Chairs | Jennifer Lee – Fanshawe College and Darby Anderson – Fanshawe College

Communications Co-Chairs | Melissa Deneault - Conestoga College and Lisa Dietrich – Mohawk College

Social Media Chair | Kelsey Currie – Fanshawe College

Co-op Student of the Year Award Co-Chairs | Ashley Carnrite - Georgian College

More About EWO Contact the EWO Board